Board Of Directors and Staff

Plenty Doors Community Development Corporation

Board of Directors

Our Board is comprised of local community members who are actively involved in the community they serve.

They are each committed to using their knowledge, experience and skills to promote a thriving, cultural and sustainable economy for the communities on the Crow Reservation.

Curtis Yarlott

Board President

Curtis is a Crow Tribal Member. He is the Executive Director for the St. Labre Indian School in Southeastern Montana.

John Doyle

Vice President

John is a Crow Tribal Member.  He is the Water Quality Project Director for the Little Big Horn College.  He served as a County commissioner for Big Horn County for 24 years.

David Small


David served 11 years as Little Big Horn College Dean of Administration.

Velma Pickett


Velma is the Little Big Horn College Ag Director and runs a cattle business. 

Tommy Robinson

Board Member

Georgette Hogan-Boggio

Board Member

Our Staff

Charlene Johnson

Executive Director/Founder

​Charlene is a Crow Tribal Member.  She worked almost 25 years with the Indian Health Service, starting her career as a public health nutritionist and later serving in administrative positions.